Appendix 2 – Key Council Emergency Contacts

Role Name Contact Details  
MERO 24 Hour contact    
MERO Wendie Fox    
MERO Greg Anderton    
MERO Ray Leak    
Emergency Management Team
Acting General Manager Sustainable Planning & Development Doug McNeill    
Manager Environment & Community Safety Stewart Anderson    
Municipal Emergency Management Coordinator Wendie Fox    
Municipal Fire Prevention Officer Doug Winckle    
MRM Greg Fletcher    
Deputy MRM Stewart Anderson    
Deputy MRM Peter Matchan    
MERC 24 Hour Contact    
MERC Ken Slingsby    
Deputy MERC David Hand    
MEM Doug McNeill    
Council Services
Municipal Building Surveyor Adam McCosh    
Municipal Building Surveyor Wayne Wilkie    
Acting Manager Building and Planning Blaithin Butler    
Environmental Health Officer Peter Matchan    
Environmental Health Officer Leila Banihashemi    
Environmental Health Officer Jonathan Brett    
GIS Coordination Callum Fairnie    

Appendix 1 – MEMP Sub Plans, Related Procedures and Operating Guidelines

Appendix 3 – Municipal Emergency Planning Committee Members